Year 2017
Directory of
Hotels & Pensions
in Namibia

Oshakati & Ondangwa

Select a town for hotels in that area




Are you listed ?
- IT'S FREE -

 SOUTH
Aus
Aranos

Bethanie
Gochas
Grünau
Helmeringhausen

Karasburg
Keetmanshoop
Lüderitzbucht
Maltahöhe
Mariental
Rosh Pinah
Seeheim

 

 NORTH
Grootfontein
Kamanjab
Katima Mulilo
Oshakati & Ondangwa
Otavi
Outjo
Tsumeb

 

 COAST
Henties Bay
Lüderitzbucht

Swakopmund
Walvis Bay

 

 CENTRAL
Gobabis
Karibib
Omaruru
Rehoboth
Usakos

Windhoek



SOUTHERN REGION

AUS Bahnhof Hotel
P O Box 2, Aus
Tel : +264 (0)63 258091
Fax : +264 (0)63 258092
Cell : +264 (0)81 235 6737
bahnhof-hotel-aus@iway.na
 ARANOS Aranos Hotel
P O Box 129, Aranos
Tel : +264 (0)63 272031
Fax : +264 (0)63 272300
aranosda@iway.na
 BETHANIE Bethanie Guesthouse
P O Box 13, Bethanie
Tel : +264 (0)63 283013
Fax : +264 (0)63 283071
bestbed@iway.na
 GOCHAS Stoney's Country Hotel
P O Box 80, Gochas
Tel : +264 (0)63 250237
Fax : +264 (0)63 250236
gochashotel@mweb.com.na
GRÜNAU Grünau Country House
P O Box 2, Grünau
Tel : +264 (0)63 262001
Fax : +264 (0)63 262009
grunauch@iway.na
HELMERINGHAUSEN Helmeringhausen Hotel & Guestfarm
P O Box 21, Helmeringhausen
Tel : +264 (0)63 283307
Fax : +264 (0)61 263308
info@helmeringhausen.com
KARASBURG Kalkfontein Hotel
P O Box 338, Karasburg
Tel : +264 (0)63 270172
Fax : +264 (0)63 270457
kalkfont@iway.na
KEETMANSHOOP Bird's Mansions Hotel
P O Box 460, Keetmanshoop
Tel.: +264 (0) 63 221711
Fax.: +264 (0) 63 221730
birdsmansions@iway.na
Canyon Hotel 
P O Box 950, Keetmanshoop
Tel : +264 (0)63 223361
Fax : +264 (0)63 223714
Topcanyon@namibnet.com
LÜDERITZBUCHT Bay View Hotel
P O Box 100, Lüderitzbucht
Tel : +264 (0)63 202288
Fax : +264 (0)63 202402
bayview@ldz.namib.com
Kapps Hotel
P O Box 218, Lüderitzbuch
Tel : +264 (0)63 202345
Fax : +264 (0)63 203556
kapps-hotel@iway.na
Lüderitz Nest Hotel
P O Box 690, Lüderitzbucht
Tel : +264 (0)63 204000
Fax : +264 (0)63 204001
reservations@nesthotel.com
Protea Sea-view Hotel Zum Sperrgebiet
P O Box 373, Lüderitzbucht
Tel.: +264 (0)63 203411
Fax : +264 (0)63 203414
Topsperrgebiet@proteahotels.com.na
MALTAHÖHE Maltahöhe Hotel
P O Box 20, Maltahöhe
Tel : +264 (0)63 293013
Fax : +264 (0)63 293133
MARIENTAL Mariental Hotel 
P O Box 619, Mariental
Tel : +264 (0)63 242466/7/8
Fax : +264 (0)63 242493
mrlhotel@iafrica.com.na
ROSH PINAH Amica Guest House 
P O Box 174, Rosh Pinah
Tel : +264 (0)63 274043
Fax : +264 (0)63 274983
aguesthouse@skorpionzinc.com.na
SEEHEIM Seeheim Hotel
P O Box 1338, Keetmanshoop
Tel : +264 (0)63 250503
Fax : +264 (0)63 250531
seeheim@iway.na

TopNORTHERN REGION

 KAMANJAB Oase Garni
P O Box 94, Kamanjab
Tel : +264 (0)67 330032
Fax : +264 (0)67 330032
KATIMA MULILO Protea Hotel Zambesi River Lodge
P O Box 2061, Ngwezi
Tel : +264 (0)66 251500
Fax : +264 (0)66 253631
gm-zambesi@proteahotels.com.na
ONDANGWA Protea Hotel Ondangwa
P O Box 2827, Ondangwa
Tel : +264 (0)65 241900
Fax : +264 (0)65 241919
gm-ondangwa@proteahotels.com.na
OSHAKATI Oshakati Country Hotel
P O Box 15200, Oshakati
Tel : +264 (0)65 222380
Fax : +264 (0)65 222384
countryhotel@mweb.com.na
OTAVI Otavi Hotel  Grasdak
P O Box 11, Otavi
Tel : +264 (0)67 234334
Fax : +264 (0)67 234776
OUTJO Etosha Garten Hotel 
P O Box 31, Outjo
Tel : +264 (0)67 313130
Fax : +264 (0)67 313419
egh@mweb.com.na
Hotel Onduri
P O Box 14, Outjo
Tel : +264 (0)67 313405
Fax : +264 (0)67 313408
onduri@iafrica.com.na
TSUMEB Makalani Hotel
P O Box 24, Tsumeb
Tel : +264 (0)67 221051
Fax : +264 (0)67 221575
makalani@mweb.com.na
Minen Hotel
P O Box 244, Tsumeb
Tel : +264 (0)67 221071
Fax : +264 (0)67 221750
minen@mweb.com.na
Mokuti Lodge 
P O Box 403, Tsumeb
Tel : +264 (0)67 229084
Fax : +264 (0)67 229091
mokuti.reservation@olfitra.com.na
 GROOTFONTEIN Meteor Hotel 
P O Box 346, Grootfontein
Tel : +264 (0)67 242078/9
Fax : +264 (0)67 243072
meteor@iway.na

TopCOASTAL REGION

SWAKOPMUND Atlanta Hotel
P O Box 456, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 402360
Fax : +264 (0)64 405659
atlantah@iafrica.com.na
Beach Lodge
P O Box 79, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 414505
Fax : +264 (0)64 414501
Cell : +264 (0)81 127 3397
reservations@beachlodge.com.na
Hansa Hotel
P O Box 44, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 414200
Fax : +264 (0)64 414299
reservations@hansahotel.com.na
Haus Garnison
P O Box 2188, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 403340
Fax : +264 (0)64 403340
garni@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Eberwein
P O Box 2594, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 414450
Fax : +264 (0)64 414451
eberwein@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Europa Hof
P O Box 1333, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 405898
Fax : +264 (0)64 402391
nicole@europahof.com.na
Hotel Garni Adler
P O Box 1497, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 405045
Fax : +264 (0)64 404206
adler@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Grüner Kranz
P O Box 211, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 402039
Fax : +264 (0)64 405016
bookings@swakoplodge.com
Hotel-Pension a la Mer
P O Box 478, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 404130
Fax : +264 (0)64 404170
alamer@iway.na
Hotel-Pension D'Avignon
P O Box 1222, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 405821
Fax : +264 (0)64 405542
hotel.davignon@iafrica.com.na
Hotel-Pension Deutsches Haus
P O Box 1948, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 404896
Fax : +264 (0)64 404861
deuhaus@mweb.com.na
Hotel-Pension Rapmund
P O Box 425, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 402035
Fax : +264 (0)64 404524
rapmund@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht
P O Box 124, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 412540
Fax : +264 (0)64 412541

info@prinzrupp.com.na
Hotel Schweizerhaus
P O Box 445, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 402419
Fax : +264 (0)64 405850
schweizerhaus@meb.com.na
Sam's Giardino Hotel the Swiss Guesthouse
P O Box 1401, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 403210
Fax : +264 (0)64 403500
reservation@giardinonamibia.com
Seaside Hotel
P O Box 2765, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 415900
Fax : +264 (0)64 415999
info@seasidehotelandspa.com
Swakopmund Hotel & Entertainment Centre 
P O Box 616, Swakopmund
Tel : +264 (0)64 410 5200
Fax : +264 (0)64 410 5360
swakopmund@legacyhotels.co.za
HENTIES BAY Hotel de Duine
P O Box 1, Henties Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 500001
Fax : +264 (0)64 500724
Topafrideca@mweb.com.na
WALVIS BAY Casa Mia Hotel
P O Box 1786, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 205975
Fax : +264 (0)64 206596
casancor@iafrica.com.na
Courtyard Hotel Pension  
P O Box 3493, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 213600
Fax : +264 (0)64 213620
courtyrd@iafrica.com.na
Langholm Hotel Garni 
P O Box 2631, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 209230
Fax : +264 (0)64 209430
desk@langholmhotel.com
Pelican Bay Hotel
P O Box 713, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 214000
Fax : +264 (0)64 200481
pelicanbay@united-hospitality.com
Protea Hotel
P O Box 30, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 209560
Fax : +264 (0)64 209565

info@proteawalvis.com.na
 
Walvis Bay Lagoon Lodge
P O Box 3964, Walvis Bay
Tel : +264 (0)64 200850
Fax : +264 (0)64 200851
french@lagoonlodge.com.na
   

TopCENTRAL REGION

GOBABIS Big 5 Central Hotel
P O Box 256, Gobabis
Tel : +264 (0)62 562094
Fax : +264 (0)62 564902
big5gbs@iway.na
 KARIBIB Irmi's Lodge
P O Box 164, Karibib
Tel : +264 (0)64 550081
Fax : +264 (0)64 550240
imstrobl@iway.na
 OMARURU Central Hotel
P O Box 29, Omaruru
Tel : +264 (0)64 570030
Fax : +264 (0)64 571100
central@africaonline.com.na
REHOBOTH Suidwes Hotel
P O Box 3300, Rehoboth
Tel : +264 (0)62 522238
USAKOS Bahnhof Hotel
P O Box 43, Usakos
Tel : +264 (0)64 530444
Fax : +264 (0)64) 530765
websmith@iway.na
WINDHOEK Auas City Hotel
P O Box 97496, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 239768
Fax : +264 (0)61 239826
auascityhotel@mweb.com.na
Casa Blanca Hotel
P O Box 30547, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 249623
Fax : +264 (0)61 249622
casa@iway.na
Casa Piccolo Hotel Pension
P O Box 11728, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 221155
Fax : +264 (0)61 221187
casa@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Heinitzburg
P O Box 458, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 249597
Fax : +264 (0)61 249598
heinitz@mweb.com.na
Hotel Pension Alexander
P O Box 25121, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 240775
Fax : +264 (0)61 271892
hotelale@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Cela
P O Box 767, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 22 33 22
Fax : +264 (0)61 22 62 46
Cell : +264 (0)81 200 3000
info@hotelcela.com
Hotel Pension Christoph 
P O Box 6116, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 240777
Fax : +264 (0)61 248560
christoph@mweb.com.na
Hotel Pension Eros
P O Box 9607, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 227020
Fax : +264 (0)61 242919
eros@iway.na
Hotel Pension Etambi
P O Box 30547, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 241763
Fax : +264 (0)61 242916
etambi@iway.na
Hotel Pension Handke
P O Box 20881, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 234904
Fax : +264 (0)61 225660
pensionhandke@iafrica.com.na

Hotel Pension Moni 
P O Box 2805, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 228350
Fax : +264 (0)61 227124
pensionmoni@hgud.de

Hotel Pension New Nouveau
P O Box 8047, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 236042
Fax : +264 (0)61 236042
nouveau@iway.na
Hotel Pension Onganga
P O Box 90668, Klein Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 241701
Fax : +264 (0)61 241676
onganga@mweb.com.na
Hotel Pension Palmquell
P O Box 6143, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61234374
Fax : +264 (0)61 234483
hotel.palmquell@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Pension Steiner
P O Box 20481, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 222898
Fax : +264 (0)61 224234
steiner@iafrica.com.na
Hotel Thüringer Hof 
P O Box 112, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 226031
Fax : +264 (0)61 232981
thuringerhof.reservations@olfitra.com.na
Hotel Pension Uhland
P O Box 20738, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 229859
Fax : +264 (0)61 229108
info@hoteluhland.com
Hotel Pension Villa Verdi
P O Box 6784, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 221994
Fax : +264 (0)61 375333
res@leadinglodges.com
Kalahari Sands Hotel & Casino 
P O Box 2254, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 280 0000
Fax : +264 (0)61 222260
ksands@sunint.co.za
Kleines Heim Hotel Pension
P O Box 22605, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 248200
Fax : +264 (0)61 248203
kleiheim@iafrica.com.na
Olive Grove Guesthouse
P O Box 90590, Klein Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 239 199
Fax : +264 (0)61 234 971
Cell : +264 (0)81 128 0951
info@olivegrove-namibia.com
Protea Hotel Fürstenhof
P O Box 2330, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 237380
Fax : +264 (0)61 237855
furstenhof@proteahotels.com.na
Roof of Africa Hotel
P O Box 11745, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 254708
Fax : +264 (0)61 248048
info@roofofafrica.com
Safari Court & Conference Centre
P O Box 3900, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 2968000
Fax : +264 (0)61 235652
reservations@safarihotel.com.na
Sekira Guesthouse
20 Best Street, Windhoek west
Tel/Fax : +264 (0)61 238888
Cell : +264 (0)81 358 5719
sekiragh@gmail.com

Thule Hotel
P O Box 166, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 250146
Fax : +264 (0)61 250759
thule@mweb.com.na
Windhoek Country Club Resort & Casino 
P O Box 30777, Windhoek
Tel : +264 (0)61 2055911
Fax : +264 (0)61 252797
Topwindhoek@legacyhotels.co.za

Operator verifiedAlthough every care has been taken to find the latest contact information,
Orusovo.com cannot vouch for the accuracy of entries without this label >>



Orusovo Entry Page
Javascripts from javascriptkit.com
This page last updated on 30-Dec-2016
Comment welcomed by